Upcoming Events

  • Hogsback Winter Celebration

    Hogsback Winter Celebration

    Preparations for the #winter #hogsbackcelebrations events and activities are in full swing and our provisional programme is taking shape. Check the...
    Friday, 26th July 2019 to Sunday, 28th July 2019
  • Kouga Humansdorp Lentefees

    Kouga Humansdorp Lentefees

    We would like to encourge you to support the Kouga Humansdorp Lentefees’ efforts to uplift our local community. We would like to invite you to...
    Friday, 30th August 2019 to Saturday, 31st August 2019
  • Ettienne van Heerden Festival

    Ettienne van Heerden Festival
    Friday, 20th September 2019 to Tuesday, 24th September 2019
  • Fish River Canoe Marathon

    Fish River Canoe Marathon

    The Fish is a two day marathon, with an AR rating from Canoeing South Africa. In order to enter this race, you need to fulfill the CSA requirements...
    Friday, 27th September 2019 to Saturday, 28th September 2019
  • Festival of Lights

    Festival of Lights

    New Year's Eve Festival Of Lights - Nieu-Bethesda
    Tuesday, 31st December 2019 to Wednesday, 1st January 2020
  • National Arts Festival

    National Arts Festival

    The annual National Arts Festival in Makhanda Grahamstown, South Africa, is Africa's largest and most colourful arts & culture festival and the third...
    Thursday, 25th June 2020 to Sunday, 5th July 2020